Aaaaaand . . . here it is! My guest post for The Strong Nation’s blog, Rise and Transform! Thanks, @StrongByChoice!

Rise And Transform

Editor’s note: This is a guest post by Kettlebell Extraordinare: Tracy Seffers of A Plate Full of Crazy.

==============

I want to say a huge thank-you to Strong By Choice for asking me to write a guest post for his fabulous blog. It is an honor to be asked, and to write for The Strong Nation!! My own (occasionally neglected) blog, A Plate Full of Crazy, tells a bit of my journey—physical, mental, spiritual—over the last couple of years. I invite you to check it out, especially those posts in the “Kettlebells and Strength Training” category.

View original post 1,151 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Kettlebells, strength training, Writing

2 responses to “

  1. (thank you for mentioning me!)…fantastic blog lil sis! loved the “chemistry experiment in your pants”! gonna remember that everytime I plan to put something deliciously bad for me in my mouth! now: how can I sign up/follow you on the next 6-week Intro course? Please tell me you have posted it to Youtube! I’m back to working on my weight again…have discovered something: in order to HAVE energy to work out I need to HAVE energy to work out! does that make sense? any;hoo workin on that part too….eatin according to the Eat 4 your type guide….and would like to try your kettlebell work out too……how can I do that? with you? love you …..keep up the fantastic work on ALL your “works in progress”! You amaze me, inspire me, astound me!Date: Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:06:32 +0000 To: denise_prior@hotmail.com

  2. Hey, sis, thanks for the cheerleading as always! I don’t record my classes for privacy reasons–not everyone wants their first attempts recorded for posterity! But I can send you the program I base the first-level class on. Watch email, OK? Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

